You are here

All You Need To Know About The Range Rover Autobiography 

On todays edition of Car Freaks,  I will be talking about the Land Rover Range Rover Autobiography. The Autobiography is the fourth generation of the Range Rover. It has the codename L405. The Range Rover is not a strange name to us as it is one of the best makers of luxurious vehicles.

The Range Rover Sport is one of the models which i’m sure we all have heard of or have seen before. As for the Range Rover Autobiography, its production started in 2012.

The Range Rover  Autobiography has a very luxurious interior and it has been considered as the most luxurious SUV. It has an option of either 8 inches or 10 inches screen at the back and a 10 inch screen at the front. The front seat is designed to massage you.

Speaking of performance, The Range Rover Autobiography comes with different engines starting from the 3.0L V6 petrol to the 5.0L V8 petrol, the 3.0L V6 Diesel and the 4.4L V8 Diesel engines. All the engines are fitted with 8 speed automatic transmission.

Apart from these features, the car is designed for off road and also for towing purposes. Most roads in Nigeria are off road anyways (laughs) and I am sure no Nigerian will allow his or her expensive SUV to be used for towing.

I hope you’ve enjoyed this edition. You can suggest next week’s car by commenting below. Thanks and God bless!

– Oba
IG: @Oba_Alalade
Twitter: @Oba_Alalade
Facebook: Prince Obaferanmi Alalade


IG : @TheArtOfAde
BBM Channel : C001FDB41
Twitter : @TheArtOfAde
Facebook Page : The Art Of Ade
Email : [email protected]

Written by 

Related posts

Leave a Comment

Thank you for dropping a comment. You are so crowned!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.